Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

Good Deeds Cup Champions!!!

Congratulations to the 2019 Chevrolet Good Deeds Cup Champions, the West Carleton Warriors!

POE U16 Coaching Staff

HEO announces the Coaching Staff for the 2019 Program of Excellence U16 team competing at the OHL Gold Cup

NCCP Clinic Facilitator Applications

HEO is now accepting applications from interested and qualified individuals for the position of NCCP Clinic Facilitator for the 2019-20 season and beyond.

POE Coach Applications

POE Camp coaching applications for 2019 are now open.
HEO will be running a U15 Camp and a U14 Goalie Camp.

Coach Conference

HEO Coaches...here is another coach development event providing learning AND an opportunity to attain certification maintenance points.

First Shift Program

Applications are now being accepted for MHAs to host a Bauer First Shift Program in the 2019-2020 hockey season.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Hockey Eastern Ontario Logo
get in touch


Application Process

  • Download and complete the application form and forward it with the required attachments to the HEO office to the attention of Kurt Hewlett via mail or email at vvalente@hockeyeasternontario.ca
  • Application Deadline: June 7, 2019 5:00pm EST
  • Applications Now Closed - opening soon so check back often

General Eligibility Criteria

  • All persons registered in the Branch and in good standings are eligible
  • You must be graduating from high school in 2019 or be enrolled in a post-secondary institution
  • If you are graduating from high school in 2019, you must be pursuing a career requiring further education or training (e.g. university, college, trade school etc.)

2019 Available Bursaries

Complete list comming soon!

slide up button