Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

HEO Golf Tournament

Calling all golfers...register now for the HEO Golf Tournament

Interested in being a tournament sponsor? How about sponsoring a hole? Click Below

National Indigenous History Month

Check out this great story from the Ottawa Sting AA team.

First Shift is Back

Follow the link below to read more about hosting and registering for a First Shift program in your Minor Hockey Association.

Officiating Awards

Congrats to all the HEO Officials that won the following awards.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Hockey Eastern Ontario Logo
get in touch

HEO Officials Branch Contacts


Name Position Email Phone
John Reid HEO Referee-in-Chief Email 613-867-1866
Sean Tobin HEO Assistant Referee-in-Chief Email 613-266-7728
Elaine Whiteman District 1 Referee-in-Chief Email
Paul Bowen District 2 Referee-in-Chief Email
Alain Gourgon District 3 Referee-in-Chief Email
Lou Matura District 4 Referee-in-Chief Email
Todd Farrell District 5 Referee-in-Chief Email
Fred Cosgrove District B Referee-in-Chief Email
Kevin Graham District 9 Referee-in-Chief Email
Nico Bidin District 10 Referee-in-Chief Email
Nik McLean District 11 Referee-in-Chief Email
Serge Gervais District 12 Referee-in-Chief Email
Dave Ross Jr. A Referee-In-Chief Email 613-720-9192
Claude Matte Jr. B Referee-in-Chief Email 613-851-8593
Hubert Seguin Jr. C Referee-in-Chief Email  

For a complete list of district contacts please click here

slide up button