Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

Good Deeds Cup

Peewee Teams - Register Now!!
Chance to win prizes, coach kits and give back to the community.
Lets start the Good Deeds Rolling.

Coach of the Month

Subnmit your nominations for HEO's Minor Hockey Coach of the Month.

Coach Prefessional Development

HEO launches its schedule of Hockey Canada Instructional Stream clinics for 2017-18.
Coaches can register up for these CPD clinics for free.

Lessons From Behind the Glass

Allyson Tufts partners with HEO to bring us the Lessons From Behind the Glass video series.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Hockey Eastern Ontario Logo
get in touch

Players, Alumni and Coaches Attending POE Camps

Hockey Canada has announced its camp rosters for their U17, U18 and U20 Program of Excellence Develpment camps. These camps will server to developemnt and identifiy players to compete for Canada in upcoming international events. All three camps will take place in Calgary, AB in July and this year there will be a number of HEO players, alumni and coaches attending.
Congratulations to all players and coaches and good luck!!

U17 National Development Camp Invitees
Local PlayersLuke CavallinKemptville Midget AAA
Alexandre HogueCumberland Midget AAA
Joe CarrollCarleton Place Midget AAA
Alex JohnstonKanata Midget AAA
AlumniGraeme ClarkeToronto Marlboros AAA
CoachSylvain FavreauCumberland Grads


U18 Camp Invitees
Local PlayersMerrick RipponOttawa Jr. Sens
AlumniGiovanni VallatiKitchener Rangers
Serron NoelOshawa Generals
CoachPaul SchonefelderOttawa 67s


U20 Camp Invitees
AlumniWill BittenHamilton Bulldogs
Gabe VillardiWindsor Spitfires


slide up button