Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

2021-22 Statistics

Follow the link below to view the 2021-22 tracking stats on Maltreatment and Discrimation violations as per Playing Rule 11.4


A statement from the 13 provincial and territorial Hockey Canada Branches

English     French

Open Letter to HEO Members

Please read this open letter from Hockey Eastern Ontario to their members.

English     French

HEO Statement

Statement from HEO on 2022-23 Participant Fees.

Press Release

HEO High Performance AAA programming to undergo a program reset for the 2023-24 season.

Assist Fund

Hockey Canada Foundation is now accpeting applications for its Assist Fund. Check out details at the link below.

First Shift is Back

Follow the link below to read more about hosting and registering for a First Shift program in your Minor Hockey Association.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Hockey Eastern Ontario Logo
get in touch

2021 HEO Award Winners


Annual Awards

Richard T. Sennott Development Award
Gerry Sommerville, Cornwall Minor Hockey
HEO Volunteer of the Year Award
Andre Perrin, Cumberland Minor Hockey


Education Bursaries

Hockey Eastern Ontario Educational Bursary
Kavi Dalsania, Kanata Minor Hockey
Hockey Eastern Ontario Educational Bursary
Matthew Maynard, Ottawa Bandits Hockey Club
Dwaine Barkley Jr B Educational Bursary
Willem Brandt, Richmond Royals Jr B
B.F. Lorenzetti Educational Bursary
Ryan Mckittrick, Cumberland Minor Hockey
Mike Depratto Educational Bursary
Lucas Scarvelis, Canterbury Minor Hockey
HEO Life Patrons Educational Bursary
Jordan Vick, Gloucester Rangers Minor Hockey
Don Valcour Educational Bursary
Noah Warren, Nepean Minor Hockey
Councillor Harder Educational Bursary
Matthew Cosgrove, Nepean Minor Hockey
Councillor Darouze/HEO Educational Bursary
Adam Yeh, Metcalfe Minor Hockey
Councillor Menard/HEO Educational Bursary
Lucas Korpi, SouthEnd Minor Hockey


slide up button