Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

Hockey on the Hill


The 32 winning teams from across Canada have been selected to play on Parliment Hill during the Bell Capital Cup.

My Hometown: Jay Feyko


Check out this "My Hometown" story on local minor hockey coach and retired Canadian Forces Major Jay Feyko.
Inspirational!

Good Deeds Cup


Peewee Teams - Register Now!!
Chance to win prizes, coach kits and give back to the community.
Lets start the Good Deeds Rolling.

Coach of the Month


Subnmit your nominations for HEO's Minor Hockey Coach of the Month.

Coach Prefessional Development


HEO launches its schedule of Hockey Canada Instructional Stream clinics for 2017-18.
Coaches can register up for these CPD clinics for free.

Lessons From Behind the Glass


Allyson Tufts partners with HEO to bring us the Lessons From Behind the Glass video series.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Hockey Eastern Ontario Logo
get in touch

HEO Staff Directory

 

Staff MemberResponsibilities

Debbie Rambeau
Executive Director

Email: drambeau@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 201)
Mobile: 613-608-9400


  • Oversees all Branch Staff
  • Rules & Regulations
  • Enquiries/Complaints
Jeff Baker
Manager, Hockey Operations

Email: jbaker@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 204)
Mobile: 613-229-9835

  • Assistant to Executive Director
  • Oversees Development Portfolio
  • Oversees Qualification/Certification Requirements
  • Oversees Special Events - Regional/National Championships
Jeff Robert
Development Programs Officer

Email: jrobert@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686

  • Administers Development Portfolio
  • Clinics and Certification/Recertification
  • On-Line Log In Issues
Bryan Cook
Finance & Marketing Officer

Email: bcook@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 205)
Mobile: 613-724-0386

  • All Payment Related Matters
  • Invoicing
  • Marketing
Vanessa Valente
Operations Officer

Email: vvalente@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 202)
Mobile: 613-724-0389

  • Social Media/Website
  • Tournament Sanctioning
  • Events
Alex Matheson
HCR & Operations Officer

Email: amatheson@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 200)
Mobile: 613-769-0161

  • All HCR Matters
  • Transfers
  • Registrars
  • Police Record Checks
Joanne Richards
Administration Officer

Email: jrichards@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686
Fax: 613-224-6079

  • Booking Meeting Rooms
  • Special Events
  • Injury Reports


slide up button