Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

Gender Identity Training


HEO, in conjunction with HNO and the OHF, launches the new Gender Identity Training program for Coaches, Trainers and Managers.

Bursary Winners


At the HEO AGM fourteen bursaries were awared totalling $11,500.00.
Check out the winners.

Lessons From Behind the Glass


Allyson Tufts partners with HEO to bring us the Lessons From Behind the Glass video series...coming in Fall 2017.

New IP Cross/Half Ice Mandate


Hockey Canada launches it's new cross ice and half ice mandate for initiation aged players. Taking effect for the 2017-18 season.

The 1st Shift

Looking to grow your Minor Hockey Association’s membership? The Canadian Tire First Shift is your answer!
Help kids fall in love with hockey with this six-week learn to play program focusing on fun and basic skills.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Hockey Eastern Ontario Logo
get in touch

HEO Staff Directory

 

Staff MemberResponsibilities

Debbie Rambeau
Executive Director

Email: drambeau@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 201)
Mobile: 613-608-9400


  • Oversees all Branch Staff
  • Rules & Regulations
  • Enquiries/Complaints
Jeff Baker
Manager, Hockey Operations

Email: jbaker@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 204)
Mobile: 613-229-9835

  • Assistant to Executive Director
  • Oversees Development Portfolio
  • Clinics & Certification
Bryan Cook
Finance & Marketing Officer

Email: bcook@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 205)
Mobile: 613-724-0386

  • All Payment Related Matters
  • Invoicing
  • Marketing
Vanessa Valente
Operations Officer

Email: vvalente@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 202)
Mobile: 613-724-0389

  • Social Media/Website
  • Tournament Sanctioning
  • Events
Alex Matheson
HCR & Operations Officer

Email: amatheson@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 200)
Mobile: 613-769-0161

  • All HCR Matters
  • Transfers
  • Registrars
  • Police Record Checks
Joanne Richards
Administration Officer

Email: jrichards@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686
Fax: 613-224-6079

  • Booking Meeting Rooms
  • Special Events
  • Injury Reports


slide up button