Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

FREE Coaching Day


Jumpstart Community Coaches Day

Spend a day at Canada's largest sport coaching conference for FREE

Instructional Stream Clinics


HEO's FREE instrutional stream clinic series is back for 2018-19. Check out the schedule and register soon as they fill up quickly.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Hockey Eastern Ontario Logo
get in touch

HEO Staff Directory

 

Staff MemberResponsibilities

Debbie Rambeau
Executive Director

Email: drambeau@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 201)
Mobile: 613-608-9400


  • Oversees all Branch Staff
  • Rules & Regulations
  • Enquiries/Complaints
Jeff Baker
Manager, Hockey Operations

Email: jbaker@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 204)
Mobile: 613-229-9835

  • Assistant to Executive Director
  • Oversees Development Portfolio
  • Oversees Qualification/Certification Requirements
  • Oversees Special Events - Regional/National Championships
Jeff Robert
Development Programs Officer

Email: jrobert@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686

  • Administers Development Portfolio
  • Clinics and Certification/Recertification
  • On-Line Log In Issues
Vanessa Valente
Operations Officer

Email: vvalente@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 202)
Mobile: 613-724-0389

  • Social Media/Website
  • Tournament Sanctioning
  • Events
Michael Nellis
Communications and Administrative Officer

Email: mnellis@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext. 206)
Fax: 613-882-8114

  • Social Media/Website
  • HCR Administration/Support
  • Committee Liaison
Kurt Hewlett
Membership Services Coordinator

Email: khewlett@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext. 203)
Fax: 705-507-7799

  • Reception
  • HCR Administration/Support


slide up button