Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

TELUS Cup Central Regional


HEO is hosting the 2018 TELUS Cup Regional Championships April 2-8 at CIHA, Rockland, Ontario. Tickets and schedule are now available.

HEO U14 POE


HEO will be running a U14 Program of Excellence camp May 25-27, 2018. Open to players that played at the Minor Bantam AAA level in the 2017-18 season.

U14 POE Coach Applications


HEO is now accepting coach applications for the U14 POE Camp May 25-27. If you are a High Performance coach interested in working in the Program of Excellence alongside Hockey Canada instructors please apply.

Coach of the Month


Subnmit your nominations for HEO's Minor Hockey Coach of the Month.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
Hockey Eastern Ontario Logo
get in touch

HEO Staff Directory

 

Staff MemberResponsibilities

Debbie Rambeau
Executive Director

Email: drambeau@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 201)
Mobile: 613-608-9400


  • Oversees all Branch Staff
  • Rules & Regulations
  • Enquiries/Complaints
Jeff Baker
Manager, Hockey Operations

Email: jbaker@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 204)
Mobile: 613-229-9835

  • Assistant to Executive Director
  • Oversees Development Portfolio
  • Oversees Qualification/Certification Requirements
  • Oversees Special Events - Regional/National Championships
Jeff Robert
Development Programs Officer

Email: jrobert@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686

  • Administers Development Portfolio
  • Clinics and Certification/Recertification
  • On-Line Log In Issues
Bryan Cook
Finance & Marketing Officer

Email: bcook@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 205)
Mobile: 613-724-0386

  • All Payment Related Matters
  • Invoicing
  • Marketing
Vanessa Valente
Operations Officer

Email: vvalente@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 202)
Mobile: 613-724-0389

  • Social Media/Website
  • Tournament Sanctioning
  • Events
Alex Matheson
HCR & Operations Officer

Email: amatheson@hockeyeasternontario.ca
Phone: 613-224-7686 (ext 200)
Mobile: 613-769-0161

  • All HCR Matters
  • Transfers
  • Registrars
  • Police Record Checks


slide up button